Tower Defense - Stay Inside

Stay Inside

Stay Inside   ·   Glyphs   ·   Management   ·   Camelback   ·   History

Buy Vinyl Stream EP
Clear Green 10"!

Jereme Frey · drums, vocals    Currey May · guitar, vocals    Mike Shepherd · vocals, bass guitar    Sarah Shepherd · bass guitar, vocals

All songs written by Tower Defense and published by Destroy This Monument (ASCAP).
Recorded and mixed by Jeremy Ferguson at Battle Tapes in Inglewood, TN.
Mastered by John Baldwin · Artwork by Ben Smythe · Band photo by Miles Price

yk034 ·